Jump to ContentJump to Main Navigation

American Political Science Association awards

June 20, 2018

This year three Oxford University Press authors won two of the major American Political Science Association (APSA) awards:

                                                               Theorizing Race in the Americas: Douglass, Sarmiento, Du Bois, and Vasconcelos            Democracy against Domination            Populism and Patronage: Why Populists Win Elections in India, Asia, and Beyond

The following further books won APSA section awards:

Congratulations to all of the authors.

Start browsing OSO now or find out how your institution can sign up to a free trial of University Press Scholarship Online.